Senior staff and organisational chart

Our organisation is structured into three key business units.

  • Planning & Corporate Services
  • Community & Economic Development
  • Infrastructure Services

Our Executive Management Team (EMT) is made up of the Chief Executive Officer, Directors of each business unit, and key Managers.

We employ approximately 200 full-time, part-time and casual employees.

Our workforce is dispersed across the Shire with offices and depots located in Beechworth, Chiltern, Yackandandah and Rutherglen.